Ask a Lawyer - Family Law (Community Outreach )
Tue 7/7/2020 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM CT
SABA Natural Resources Section Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Thu 7/9/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Town Hall: Probate Court (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) )
Thu 7/9/2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM CT
CLE: SABA International Law Section Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Fri 7/10/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Ask a Lawyer - Employment Law (Community Outreach )
Tue 7/14/2020 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM CT
SABA Appellate Practice Section Luncheon (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Thu 7/16/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Ask a Lawyer - Consumer/ Bankruptcy (Community Outreach )
Tue 7/21/2020 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM CT
CLE: SABA Elder Law Section Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Fri 7/24/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Ask a Lawyer - Probate Law/ Estates (Community Outreach )
Tue 7/28/2020 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM CT
CLE: SABA Immigration & Nationality Law Section Luncheon (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Thu 7/30/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Ask a Lawyer - Criminal Law (Community Outreach )
Tue 8/4/2020 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM CT
CLE: MABA Monthly Luncheon (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Luncheons/Special Events)
Tue 8/11/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: SABA Construction Law Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Wed 8/12/2020 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM CT
SABA Natural Resources Section Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Thu 8/13/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: SABA International Law Section Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Fri 8/14/2020 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: SABA Collaborative Law Section Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Fri 8/14/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
SABA Brown Bag Lunch Series (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) )
Thu 8/20/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
SABA Annual Member Meeting (Luncheons/Special Events)
Thu 8/27/2020 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: SABA Immigration & Nationality Law Section Luncheon (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Thu 8/27/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: SABA Elder Law Section Luncheon (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Fri 8/28/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT

Annual Sponsors - Become a sponsor of the San Antonio Bar Association, with special member benefits