Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

SALSA: Veterans Advice Clinic (Community Outreach , Non-SABA Events)
Tue 6/1/2021 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM CT
SALSA: Veterans Advice Clinic (Community Outreach , Non-SABA Events)
Thu 6/3/2021 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM CT
SABA Construction Law Happy Hour (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Thu 6/3/2021 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM CT
SALSA: Veterans Advice Clinic (Community Outreach , Non-SABA Events)
Tue 6/8/2021 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM CT
CLE: Virtual MABA Monthly Luncheon (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Luncheons/Special Events, Non-SABA Events)
Tue 6/8/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
SALSA: Veterans Advice Clinic (Community Outreach , Non-SABA Events)
Thu 6/10/2021 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM CT
SABA Natural Resources Section Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Thu 6/10/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
SABA International Law Section Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Fri 6/11/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
SALSA: Veterans Advice Clinic (Community Outreach , Non-SABA Events)
Tue 6/15/2021 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM CT
Focus Group: Odyssey - The New Cloud-Based Application for Court Filings (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) )
Thu 6/17/2021 9:00 AM - Fri 6/18/2021 4:00 PM CT
SALSA: Veterans Advice Clinic (Community Outreach , Non-SABA Events)
Thu 6/17/2021 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM CT
SALSA: Veterans Advice Clinic (Community Outreach , Non-SABA Events)
Tue 6/22/2021 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM CT
SALSA: Veterans Advice Clinic (Community Outreach , Non-SABA Events)
Thu 6/24/2021 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM CT
SALSA: Veterans Advice Clinic (Community Outreach , Non-SABA Events)
Tue 6/29/2021 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM CT
SALSA: Veterans Advice Clinic (Community Outreach , Non-SABA Events)
Thu 7/1/2021 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM CT
Kendall County Bar Association Monthly Luncheon (Non-SABA Events)
Fri 7/16/2021 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM CT
SABA Annual Meeting & Past President's Reception (Luncheons/Special Events)
Thu 8/26/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Labor Day (Non-SABA Events)
ACC's Annual Missions Baseball Event (Non-SABA Events)
Sat 9/18/2021 9:00 AM CT