Annual SponsorsBecome a sponsor of the San Antonio Bar Association, with special member benefits

San Antonio First Tuesday Lawyer Wellness Group (Non-SABA Events)
Tue 8/6/2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM CT
SABA UnWINED Happy Hour (Networking/Social Mixer)
Wed 8/7/2019 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM CT
SABA Natural Resources Section Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Thu 8/8/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Cancelled: SABA International Law Section Meeting (Sections, Continuing Legal Education (CLE) )
Fri 8/9/2019 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM CT
SA-FBA August 2019 Member Luncheon (Non-SABA Events)
Wed 8/14/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
SABA ADR Section Meeting (Sections)
Wed 8/14/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
SABA Brown Bag Lunch Series (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) )
Thu 8/15/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: LGBT Law Section Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections, Luncheons/Special Events)
Wed 8/21/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
SABA Annual Meeting (Luncheons/Special Events)
Thu 8/22/2019 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM CT
SABA Elder Law Section Luncheon (Sections, Continuing Legal Education (CLE) )
Fri 8/23/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
SABA Federal Court Criminal Law CLE (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) )
Tue 8/27/2019 9:00 AM - 4:20 PM CT
SABA Immigration & Nationality Law Section Luncheon (Sections, Continuing Legal Education (CLE) )
Thu 8/29/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
San Antonio First Tuesday Lawyer Wellness Group (Non-SABA Events)
Tue 9/3/2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM CT
CJP - TENANTS RIGHTS TRAINING (Community Justice Program)
Thu 9/5/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
SABA Construction Law Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Wed 9/11/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
SABA Natural Resources Section Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Thu 9/12/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Understanding the Mental Health Court (Luncheons/Special Events)
Fri 9/13/2019 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM CT
CJP - TENANT RIGHTS CLINIC (Community Justice Program)
Fri 9/13/2019 1:00 PM CT
SABF Gala Benefit & Awards (Foundation Event)
Sat 9/14/2019 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM CT
SABA Brown Bag Lunch Series (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) )
Thu 9/19/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT