Office: (210) 227-8830

Lawyer Referral Service: (210) 227-1853

Email: info@sabar.org

Hours: Monday - Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

 

 

Annual Sponsors Become a sponsor of the San Antonio Bar Association, with special member benefits

San Antonio First Tuesday Lawyer Wellness Group (Non-SABA Events)
Tue 3/3/2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM CT
Off the Clock Social Mixer with SABA, SABLA & SAYLA (Networking/Social Mixer)
Thu 3/5/2020 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM CT
CLE: MABA Monthly Luncheon (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Luncheons/Special Events)
Tue 3/10/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
SABA Natural Resources Section Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Thu 3/12/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: SABA International Law Section Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Fri 3/13/2020 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: SABA Collaborative Law Section Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Fri 3/13/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
SABA Unauthorized Practice of Law Committee Meeting (Committees)
Thu 3/19/2020 12:00 PM CT
SABA Brown Bag Lunch Series (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) )
Thu 3/19/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Ask a Lawyer - Catholic Charities/St. Mary's Information Session (Non-SABA Events)
Fri 3/20/2020 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM CT
CJP Pro Bono Launch Party (Community Justice Program, Luncheons/Special Events)
Tue 3/24/2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM CT
SA Bar Auxiliary Women in the Law (Networking/Social Mixer, Non-SABA Events)
Tue 3/24/2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM CT
SABA Member Luncheon (Luncheons/Special Events)
Thu 3/26/2020 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM CT
8th Annual SABA & SAYLA Chili Cook-Off & Family Fun Day (Family Friendly)
Sun 3/29/2020 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM CT
MABA-SA Past Presidents Appreciation & Pre-Fiesta Celebration (Non-SABA Events)
Thu 4/2/2020 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM CT
SA Paralegal Association: 2020 TAPA Conference (Non-SABA Events)
Fri 4/3/2020 7:00 AM - Sat 4/4/2020 5:00 PM CT
8th Annual ACC Charity Golf Tournament & Social (Non-SABA Events)
Fri 4/3/2020 11:30 AM - 8:00 PM CT
SABA ADR Section Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Wed 4/8/2020 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM CT
CLE: SABA Construction Law Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Wed 4/8/2020 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM CT
SABA Natural Resources Section Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Thu 4/9/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: SABA International Law Section Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Fri 4/10/2020 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM CT