Annual SponsorsBecome a sponsor of the San Antonio Bar Association, with special member benefits

Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
SABA Brown Bag Lunch Series (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) )
Thu 6/20/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
SABA UnWINED Happy Hour (Networking/Social Mixer)
Thu 6/27/2019 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM CT
CLE: SABA Elder Law Section Luncheon (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Fri 6/28/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
San Antonio First Tuesday Lawyer Wellness Group (Non-SABA Events)
Tue 7/2/2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM CT
SABA Litigation Section Curative Instruction - A Luncheon Series (Sections, Continuing Legal Education (CLE) )
Tue 7/16/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
SABA Brown Bag Lunch Series (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) )
Thu 7/18/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
San Antonio First Tuesday Lawyer Wellness Group (Non-SABA Events)
Tue 8/6/2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM CT
SABA UnWINED Happy Hour (Networking/Social Mixer)
Wed 8/7/2019 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM CT
SABA Brown Bag Lunch Series (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) )
Thu 8/15/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: LGBT Law Section Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections, Luncheons/Special Events)
Wed 8/21/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
SABA Annual Meeting (Luncheons/Special Events)
Thu 8/22/2019 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM CT
San Antonio First Tuesday Lawyer Wellness Group (Non-SABA Events)
Tue 9/3/2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM CT
SABA Construction Law Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Wed 9/11/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
SABF Gala Benefit & Awards (Foundation Event)
Sat 9/14/2019 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM CT
SABA Brown Bag Lunch Series (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) )
Thu 9/19/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
SABA SuperBar 2019 (Networking/Social Mixer)
Thu 9/26/2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM CT
San Antonio First Tuesday Lawyer Wellness Group (Non-SABA Events)
Tue 10/1/2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM CT
SABA Litigation Section Curative Instruction - A Luncheon Series (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Tue 10/8/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
SABA Construction Law Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Wed 10/9/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Criminal Bench Bar (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) )
Fri 10/11/2019 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM CT