Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
CLE: MABA Monthly Luncheon (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Luncheons/Special Events)
Tue 6/9/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
SABA Natural Resources Section Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Thu 6/11/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Virtually Together: Trivia Tournament (Networking/Social Mixer)
Thu 6/11/2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM CT
CLE: SABA Collaborative Law Section Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Fri 6/12/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
SABA Appellate Practice Section Luncheon (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Thu 6/18/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: SABA Immigration & Nationality Law Section Luncheon (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Thu 6/25/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: SABA Elder Law Section Luncheon (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Fri 6/26/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: SABA Construction Law Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Wed 7/8/2020 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM CT
SABA Natural Resources Section Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Thu 7/9/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: SABA International Law Section Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Fri 7/10/2020 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: SABA Collaborative Law Section Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Fri 7/10/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
SABA Appellate Practice Section Luncheon (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Thu 7/16/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: SABA Elder Law Section Luncheon (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Fri 7/24/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: SABA Immigration & Nationality Law Section Luncheon (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Thu 7/30/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: MABA Monthly Luncheon (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Luncheons/Special Events)
Tue 8/11/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: SABA Construction Law Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Wed 8/12/2020 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM CT
SABA Natural Resources Section Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Thu 8/13/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: SABA International Law Section Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Fri 8/14/2020 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: SABA Collaborative Law Section Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Fri 8/14/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
SABA Brown Bag Lunch Series (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) )
Thu 8/20/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT

Annual Sponsors - Become a sponsor of the San Antonio Bar Association, with special member benefits