Office: (210) 227-8830

Lawyer Referral Service: (210) 227-1853

Email: info@sabar.org

Hours: Monday - Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

 

 

Annual Sponsors Become a sponsor of the San Antonio Bar Association, with special member benefits

Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
CLE: SABA Collaborative Law Section Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Fri 5/8/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: MABA Monthly Luncheon (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Luncheons/Special Events)
Tue 5/12/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: SABA Construction Law Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Wed 5/13/2020 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM CT
SABA Family Law Section Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Luncheons/Special Events, Sections)
Thu 5/14/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
SABA Natural Resources Section Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Thu 5/14/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
SABA Appellate Practice Section Luncheon (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Thu 5/21/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: SABA Elder Law Section Luncheon (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Fri 5/22/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
SABA Immigration & Nationality Law Section Luncheon (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Thu 5/28/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: MABA Monthly Luncheon (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Luncheons/Special Events)
Tue 6/9/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: SABA Construction Law Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Wed 6/10/2020 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM CT
SABA Natural Resources Section Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Thu 6/11/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: SABA International Law Section Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Fri 6/12/2020 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: SABA Collaborative Law Section Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Fri 6/12/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
SABA Appellate Practice Section Luncheon (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Thu 6/18/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: SABA Immigration & Nationality Law Section Luncheon (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Thu 6/25/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: SABA Elder Law Section Luncheon (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Fri 6/26/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: SABA Construction Law Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Wed 7/8/2020 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM CT
SABA Natural Resources Section Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Thu 7/9/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: SABA International Law Section Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Fri 7/10/2020 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: SABA Collaborative Law Section Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Fri 7/10/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT