Join SABA

Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
2020 SABF Fun Run for Justice - Virtual Challenge (Foundation Event)
Thu 10/1/2020 12:00 AM - Sat 10/31/2020 11:59 PM CT
Annual Domestic Violence Awareness Symposium (Non-SABA Events)
Thu 10/29/2020 - Fri 10/30/2020
CLE: SABA Immigration & Nationality Law Section Webinar (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Thu 10/29/2020 12:00 PM CT
Black Lawyers Matter (Non-SABA Events)
Fri 10/30/2020 8:15 AM - 6:00 PM CT
SALSA: Remote Wills Clinic (Community Outreach , Non-SABA Events)
Mon 11/2/2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CT
Ask A Lawyer - Virtual Event (Community Outreach )
Tue 11/3/2020 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM CT
CLE: MABA Monthly Luncheon (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Luncheons/Special Events)
Tue 11/10/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
SABA ADR Section Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Wed 11/11/2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM CT
CLE: SABA Construction Law Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Wed 11/11/2020 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM CT
SABA Natural Resources Section Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Thu 11/12/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
SABA Family Law Section Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Luncheons/Special Events, Sections)
Thu 11/12/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: SABA International Law Section Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Fri 11/13/2020 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: SABA Collaborative Law Section Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Fri 11/13/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
SABA Brown Bag Lunch Series (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) )
Thu 11/19/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: SABA Immigration & Nationality Law Section Webinar (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Thu 11/19/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: SABA Elder Law Section Luncheon (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Fri 11/27/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: SABA Immigration & Nationality Law Section Webinar (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Thu 12/3/2020 12:00 PM CT
SALSA: Remote Alternatives to Guardianship Clinic (Community Outreach , Non-SABA Events)
Sign Up to Volunteer Today!
Thu 12/10/2020 1:00 PM CT
CLE: SABA Immigration & Nationality Law Section Webinar (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Thu 12/17/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
SABA Brown Bag Lunch Series (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) )
Thu 12/17/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT