Annual SponsorsBecome a sponsor of the San Antonio Bar Association, with special member benefits

Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
SA Bar Auxiliary Luncheon - 100th Anniversary of Women's Struggle for the Vote (Non-SABA Events, Luncheons/Special Events)
Tue 2/25/2020 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM CT
SABA Litigation Section Luncheon (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Thu 2/27/2020 12:00 PM CT
LGBT Law Section Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Luncheons/Special Events, Sections)
Thu 2/27/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: SABA Immigration & Nationality Law Section Luncheon (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Thu 2/27/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: SABA Elder Law Section Luncheon (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Fri 2/28/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Off the Clock Social Mixer with SABA, SABLA & SAYLA (Networking/Social Mixer)
Thu 3/5/2020 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM CT
CLE: MABA Monthly Luncheon (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Luncheons/Special Events)
Tue 3/10/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: SABA Construction Law Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Wed 3/11/2020 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM CT
SABA Natural Resources Section Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Thu 3/12/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: SABA International Law Section Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Fri 3/13/2020 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: SABA Collaborative Law Section Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Fri 3/13/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
SABA Unauthorized Practice of Law Committee Meeting (Committees)
Thu 3/19/2020 12:00 PM CT
SABA Appellate Practice Section Luncheon (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Thu 3/19/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
SA Bar Auxiliary Women in the Law (Networking/Social Mixer, Non-SABA Events)
Tue 3/24/2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM CT
SABA Member Luncheon (Luncheons/Special Events)
Thu 3/26/2020 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM CT
SABA Immigration & Nationality Law Section Luncheon (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Thu 3/26/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: SABA Elder Law Section Luncheon (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Fri 3/27/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: SABA Elder Law Section Luncheon (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Fri 3/27/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
8th Annual SABA & SAYLA Chili Cook-Off & Family Fun Day (Family Friendly)
Sun 3/29/2020 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM CT
8th Annual ACC Charity Golf Tournament & Social (Non-SABA Events)
Fri 4/3/2020 11:30 AM - 8:00 PM CT