Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
CLE: MABA Monthly Luncheon (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Luncheons/Special Events)
Tue 9/8/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: SABA Construction Law Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Wed 9/9/2020 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM CT
SABA Natural Resources Section Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Thu 9/10/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: SABA International Law Section Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Fri 9/11/2020 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: SABA Collaborative Law Section Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Fri 9/11/2020 12:00 PM - Mon 9/14/2020 1:00 PM CT
SA Bar Foundation Gala (Foundation Event)
Sat 9/12/2020 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM CT
SABA Brown Bag Lunch Series (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) )
Thu 9/17/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: SABA Immigration & Nationality Law Section Luncheon (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Thu 9/24/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
SuperBar (Networking/Social Mixer)
Thu 9/24/2020 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM CT
CLE: SABA Elder Law Section Luncheon (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Fri 9/25/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: SABA International Law Section Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Fri 10/9/2020 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: SABA Collaborative Law Section Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Fri 10/9/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: MABA Monthly Luncheon (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Luncheons/Special Events)
Tue 10/13/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: SABA Construction Law Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Wed 10/14/2020 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM CT
SABA Natural Resources Section Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Thu 10/15/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
SABA Brown Bag Lunch Series (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) )
Thu 10/15/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: SABA Elder Law Section Luncheon (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Fri 10/23/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
28th Annual SABF Fun Run for Justice (Foundation Event)
Sat 10/24/2020 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM CT
CLE: SABA Immigration & Nationality Law Section Luncheon (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Thu 10/29/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: MABA Monthly Luncheon (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Luncheons/Special Events)
Tue 11/10/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT

Annual Sponsors - Become a sponsor of the San Antonio Bar Association, with special member benefits