Donate to CJP

If you believe in closing the justice gap, please financially support the CJP and its efforts through a tax-deductible donation — Just Give One! billable hour and support access to justice. Whether you pledge an annual, monthly or weekly donation of one billable hour, your addition(s) to our Just Give One! campaign will go a long way to ensuring the CJP’s year-round and tireless efforts to improve our local community.