Join SABA

2020 SABF Fun Run for Justice - Virtual Challenge (Foundation Event)
Thu 10/1/2020 12:00 AM - Sat 10/31/2020 11:59 PM CT
SALSA: Remote Wills Clinic (Community Outreach , Non-SABA Events)
Mon 10/5/2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CT
Ask A Lawyer - Virtual Event (Community Outreach )
Tue 10/6/2020 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM CT
SABA Natural Resources Section Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Thu 10/8/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: Virtual MABA Monthly Luncheon (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Luncheons/Special Events)
Tue 10/13/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Ask A Lawyer - Virtual Event (Community Outreach )
Tue 10/13/2020 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM CT
CLE: SABA Immigration & Nationality Law Section Webinar (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Thu 10/15/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
SABA Appellate Practice Section & Litigation Section Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Thu 10/15/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
2020 Judicial Candidate Forum (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) )
Thu 10/15/2020 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM CT
Ask A Lawyer - Virtual Event (Community Outreach )
Tue 10/20/2020 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM CT
Mirror, Mirror on the Wall, Who’s the Least Biased of Us All? (Non-SABA Events)
Wed 10/21/2020 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM CT
Red Mass (Non-SABA Events)
Thu 10/22/2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM CT
68th Annual Red Mass (Non-SABA Events)
Thu 10/22/2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM CT
CLE: SABA Elder Law Section Luncheon (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Fri 10/23/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Ask A Lawyer - Virtual Event (Community Outreach )
Tue 10/27/2020 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM CT
Annual Domestic Violence Awareness Symposium (Non-SABA Events)
Thu 10/29/2020 - Fri 10/30/2020
CLE: SABA Immigration & Nationality Law Section Webinar (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Thu 10/29/2020 12:00 PM CT
Black Lawyers Matter (Non-SABA Events)
Fri 10/30/2020 8:15 AM - 6:00 PM CT
SALSA: Remote Wills Clinic (Community Outreach , Non-SABA Events)
Mon 11/2/2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CT
Ask A Lawyer - Virtual Event (Community Outreach )
Tue 11/3/2020 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM CT