Good Friday (Non-SABA Events)
SABA Natural Resources Section Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Thu 4/8/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
SALSA: Remote Veterans Advice Clinic (Community Outreach , Non-SABA Events)
Fri 4/9/2021 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM CT
8th Annual ACC Charity Golf Tournament & Social (Non-SABA Events)
Fri 4/9/2021 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM CT
CLE: Virtual MABA Monthly Luncheon (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Luncheons/Special Events, Non-SABA Events)
Tue 4/13/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
SABA Appellate Section Webinar (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Thu 4/15/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Women In Power Hour (Family Friendly, Networking/Social Mixer)
Social Trivia Night
Fri 4/16/2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM CT
ODYSSEY: The New Cloud-based Court Filing System for Bexar County (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) )
Wed 4/21/2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM CT
Battle of Flowers (Non-SABA Events)
SALSA: Remote Veterans Advice Clinic (Community Outreach , Non-SABA Events)
Fri 4/23/2021 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM CT
ODYSSEY: The New Cloud-based Court Filing Software for Bexar County (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) )
Wed 4/28/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE: SABA Immigration & Nationality Law Section Webinar (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Thu 4/29/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
2021 SAYLA Scramble (Non-SABA Events)
Fri 4/30/2021 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM CT
27th Annual People's Law School (Foundation Event)
Sat 5/1/2021 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CT
2021 LAW DAY CELEBRATION (Luncheons/Special Events, Continuing Legal Education (CLE) )
ADVANCING THE RULE OF LAW NOW
Mon 5/3/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
SABA Family Law Section Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Luncheons/Special Events, Sections)
Thu 5/13/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
SALSA: Remote Veterans Advice Clinic (Community Outreach , Non-SABA Events)
Fri 5/14/2021 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM CT
SALSA: Remote Veterans Advice Clinic (Community Outreach , Non-SABA Events)
Fri 5/28/2021 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM CT
Memorial Day (Non-SABA Events)