Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
SABA ADR Section Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Wed 3/10/2021 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM CT
SABA Natural Resources Section Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Thu 3/11/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
SALSA: Remote Veterans Advice Clinic (Community Outreach , Non-SABA Events)
Fri 3/12/2021 9:00 AM CT
New Discovery Rules 2021 (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) )
Tue 3/16/2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM CT
SABA Meet the Justices (Networking/Social Mixer)
Fourth Court of Appeals
Wed 3/17/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
SABA Appellate Section Webinar (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Thu 3/18/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
SABA Memorial Dawn Bruner Finlayson (Foundation Event)
Thu 3/18/2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM CT
San Antonio Food Bank Distribution (Community Outreach )
Fri 3/19/2021 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM CT
SABA Elder Law Section Webinar (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Fri 3/19/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
SABF Virtual Fellows Fiesta (Foundation Event, Foundation Fellows)
Wed 3/24/2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM CT
SALSA: Remote Veterans Advice Clinic (Community Outreach , Non-SABA Events)
Fri 3/26/2021 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM CT
Virtual Jury Trials (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) )
Mon 3/29/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
SABA Natural Resources Section Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Thu 4/8/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
SALSA: Remote Veterans Advice Clinic (Community Outreach , Non-SABA Events)
Fri 4/9/2021 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM CT
8th Annual ACC Charity Golf Tournament & Social (Non-SABA Events)
Fri 4/9/2021 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM CT
SABA Appellate Section Webinar (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Sections)
Thu 4/15/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
SALSA: Remote Veterans Advice Clinic (Community Outreach , Non-SABA Events)
Fri 4/23/2021 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM CT
SABA Family Law Section Meeting (Continuing Legal Education (CLE) , Luncheons/Special Events, Sections)
Thu 5/13/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
SALSA: Remote Veterans Advice Clinic (Community Outreach , Non-SABA Events)
Fri 5/14/2021 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM CT
SALSA: Remote Veterans Advice Clinic (Community Outreach , Non-SABA Events)
Fri 5/28/2021 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM CT